Search
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake2
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake10
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake7
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake8
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake6
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake9
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake3
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake1
Neurotoxic Fnf Gel Tigersnake5
sneakers

Sneaker Freaker x ASICS GEL-Lyte III F&F 'Neurotoxic' dropping today!

Date: June 13 2019

By: Marfell

ADVERTISEMENT

Following the global release of the Sneaker Freaker x ASICS ‘GEL-Tiger Snake’ last month, this ‘Neurotoxic’ F&F update ramps up the psyched-out vibes to the max. Same same but different... and once again the killer box is only available from the SF webstore.

Buttery beige cowhide delivers next-level opulence, while micro-perf toe panels and suede stripes add subtle sprinkles of texture. On the medial side, reflective 3M adds a dazzling counterpoint to murdered-out midsoles laced with ‘neurotoxic’ splatter. Solid gold logos on the heel add a touch of class among the mayhem.

Custom packaging with illustrations from Alexander Heir (Death Traitors) also house the updated Neurotoxic edition. Screen-printed by hand using ‘slime green’ ink infused with tiger snake venom, the bugged-out box is just as deadly as the GEL-Tiger Snake.

Aspiring tiger snake charmers can grab pairs from our webstore on June 13 at 10PM Melbourne time, which translates to 8AM in New York City and 1PM in London. 

Happy hunting!

  • Release:

    SF x ASICS 'NEUROTOXIC' GEl-LYTE 3

  • Style Code:

    SF666

  • Date:

    Thursday , Jun 13, 2019 Save Reminder

  • Buy:

    SF WEBSTORE

Log In

Forgot username or password

Create Profile

Forgot Password

Newsletter Sign-Up

Welcome to the Sneaker Freaker family! Just enter your details below and we’ll keep you up to date via our newsletter with all our exclusive news and special offers.

Thankyou!

Your submission will be reviewed and you will receive an e-mail soon regarding approval.