ARTICLE BY Minh Vuong
SOLED OUT Book Front Cover Black
SOLED OUT Book Front Cover Black
SOLED OUT Book Front Cover Black

Discover the Stories Behind SOLED OUT at These Upcoming Events!

Get ready to join Sneaker Freaker’s very own Simon ‘Woody’ Wood as he prepares to reflect on the new book SOLED OUT. Across two exclusive events, you’ll have the chance to go behind-the-scenes and into the decade-long journey which brought SF’s newest title to life. And you can sign up for these free sessions right now!

Prestigious creative body The American Institute of Graphic Arts have teamed up with SOLED OUT publisher Phaidon to present a free Zoom webinar and Q&A with Woody. The following week, he will be speaking live via NTWRK. Customers who purchase the book through the platform will also receive a little something special (until stock lasts). Attendees will even be able to ask Woody questions on the fly, there’ll be some surprising answers for sure!

AIGA Webinar

Sign up for the AIGA webinar here, which will run on November 4 at 5pm EDT (2pm PDT/November 5 at 8am AEST).

NTWRK Event

Catch Woody on November 8 at 7pm EDT/4pm PDT (November 9 at 11am AEST). Download the NTWRK App here, search SOLED OUT and then be ready to join the live event.

Stay tuned for further digital and IRL events as they unfold!

Purchase SOLED OUT from the Sneaker Freaker shop or for your local stockist, check out the full Where To Buy list.

,
Now ReadingDiscover the Stories Behind SOLED OUT at These Upcoming Events!

Subscribe to our Newsletter