News Flash

View All

KWILLIS x AFEW STORE T-SHIRT (BEST OF GEL LYTE III)

Afew Store expresses their ASICS love by enlisting the help of artist Kwillis for this 'Best of Gel Lyte ...

More

SUPREME TIE DYE CAMP CAP

Supreme let loose their inner hippy with the release of this new 'Tie Dye' camp cap collection.

More

WIN FRESH ARNETTE SUNGLASSES FOR SUMMER

We've got five new pairs of Arnette sunglasses to give away and entering is real easy.

More

FUSE TV AND FILA TALK ABOUT THE FUTURE

Fuse TV's 'Sole Searching' program caught up with FILA's Louis W. Colon III to see what the brand has ...

More

CONVERSE LAUNCHES 'GET LOUD' MUSIC SERIES

Converse is running a traveling roadshow across the Great Southern Land with a few loud friends.

More

DXC IN ATL THIS WEEKEND

DunkXchange is hitting up Atlanta this weekend with their traveling trade show. Full details inside. ...

More

STUSSY SUMMER 2013 COLLECTION @ OVERKILL

Stussy's Summer 2013 Collection is available now at Berlin's Overkill. Check out the threads inside.

More

SNEAKER CON CHI TOWN RECAP

Sneaker Con took over Chi-Town and here's how it went down.

More

HOME » SNEAKERS »

UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

CreamApparel
real rough and rugged
From: Portland Maine USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

how bout these? they are hot fire!~

http://www.myjapankicks.com/images/CAJ3-22.jpg

Offline

 

6 years ago

Divine Poet
That Dude
From: Oslo, Norway
Joined: Jan 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

CreamApparel wrote:

how bout these? they are hot fire!~

http://www.myjapankicks.com/images/CAJ3-22.jpg

don't  now about these, might be fake.
they look abit off on the elephant print

Offline

 

6 years ago

CreamApparel
real rough and rugged
From: Portland Maine USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

sorry, i was just dicking around with those last two kicks. i was clowing this website i found. we were having a good laugh about

http://www.myjapankicks.com/

Offline

 

6 years ago

Divine Poet
That Dude
From: Oslo, Norway
Joined: Jan 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

I hope you know I was kidding too
how wack could these people make fakes?
seen that site before

Offline

 

6 years ago

dodgin
Cosmic Kite
From: Brisbane
Joined: Apr 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

has anyone dealt with footsoldiers before?? any input appreciated.  they look legit, but i'm paranoid now...

http://stores.ebay.com/FOOTSOLDIERS

Offline

 

6 years ago

tombojombo
Resident adidas Originals Dude/Icon Dude.
Joined: Aug 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

lol @ japan kickz.

ZOMG look spizike blue's!

http://www.myjapankicks.com/images/CAJ4-17.jpg

Offline

 

6 years ago

Pira
Sunshines Finest
From: Melbourne
Joined: Nov 05

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

^ OMFG yikes
Better start savin my pennys

Offline

 

6 years ago

tombojombo
Resident adidas Originals Dude/Icon Dude.
Joined: Aug 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

in all seriousness though, if they did make spizike's in that colour i'd pretty much fork out a shitload of cash for them.

Offline

 

6 years ago

elayenwai
The EMO King
From: bris
Joined: Jun 05

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

you and me both brotherman, you and me both.

Offline

 

6 years ago

windycity
crisp buttery pair
From: LA, melburn, chi town
Joined: Oct 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

in all honesty, once they made see through shoes i almost wore my bare feet around for life

then i realised it snows in chi town...

Offline

 

6 years ago

KSIhamster
New Member
Joined: Jan 07

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

www.3dkicks.com

does anyone know if this site is legit??

Offline

 

6 years ago

katzy
Senior Sneaker Freaker
From: Melbourne
Joined: Nov 05

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

^ very fake.

Offline

 

6 years ago

WERD2
Mr. Sole-Provider
From: Sydney, Australia
Joined: Jan 03

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

KSIhamster wrote:

www.3dkicks.com

does anyone know if this site is legit??

Upon completion of ordering from this site you have also agreed and acknowledged the item(s) you expect to receive are REPLICA

do you even need to ask?

Offline

 

6 years ago

KSIhamster
New Member
Joined: Jan 07

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

i didnt read all of the site, my friend wanted me to find out for him, but thanks for letting me know.

Offline

 

6 years ago

WERD2
Mr. Sole-Provider
From: Sydney, Australia
Joined: Jan 03

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

^ that was written on the bottom of every page of the site.

Offline

 

6 years ago

stationarynomad
Sneaker Freaker
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

My friend wanted me to check the status of bapeshoestore.com.  It looks completely fake in my eyes but I need some backup from other sources.

Offline

 

6 years ago

dasslerfaithful
AKA Oliver Twist
Joined: Oct 05

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

That shit is fake. Read this line:

"For those patterns that currently do not have sizes 6,13,14, if you order more than 20 pairs (of the same pattern, same zize), the manufacture can produce them within 10 days and we can deliver them to you within 2 weeks."


I'm going to go out on a limb and say that BAPE probably isn't willing to produce one shoe for some shitfuck hole in the middle on Pennsylvania.

Tell your homie to stay clear of that spot.




PS. I hate Pennsylvania with all of my heart...

Offline

 

6 years ago

stationarynomad
Sneaker Freaker
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

Thanks I was trying to tell him I didn't even have to wait for the pics to load and i saw the prices. Fake..

Offline

 

6 years ago

WERD2
Mr. Sole-Provider
From: Sydney, Australia
Joined: Jan 03

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

Is your friend actually you?

Offline

 

6 years ago

15raen
Big Trouble
From: Little China
Joined: May 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

WERD2 wrote:

Is your friend actually you?

So anyway, Mr. X would say, 'Marge, if this doesn't get your motor running, my name isn't Homer J. Simpson.'

Offline

 

6 years ago

stationarynomad
Sneaker Freaker
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

WERD2 wrote:

Is your friend actually you?

No..just a homie who won't get a frkr account himself.

By the way he's been having a problem lately and he wanted me to ask the boards what you need to do if it burns when you pee. My friend..not me. wink

Offline

 

6 years ago

CreamApparel
real rough and rugged
From: Portland Maine USA
Joined: Nov 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

hahaha

Offline

 

6 years ago

Memphis
It's me!
From: Melbourne
Joined: Aug 04

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

15raen wrote:

WERD2 wrote:

Is your friend actually you?

So anyway, Mr. X would say, 'Marge, if this doesn't get your motor running, my name isn't Homer J. Simpson.'

YES!!!!!!!

thumbsup

Offline

 

6 years ago

tombojombo
Resident adidas Originals Dude/Icon Dude.
Joined: Aug 06

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

check 1-2, check check.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Air-Jorda … dZViewItem

i think not....

Offline

 

6 years ago

WERD2
Mr. Sole-Provider
From: Sydney, Australia
Joined: Jan 03

Re: UPDATED:SNEAKER/WEBSITE LEGIT HERE!!!!

^definitely fake. not even the right colours

Offline

 

6 years ago

or login